Tr@veller Handy Hints

Jack Simpson

Head of Marketing and Communications

I know it was you, Fredo.

Instead of clicking “search” on all your Tr@veller screens you can simply hit “Return”

Clicking “Done” on the report code screen will take the user back to the search results screen and the report will be updated with your name and the date.

Deleting a report does not actually permanently delete the report, it just marks the report “inactive” and is no longer visible to the user.

You can easily copy a report by entering the new report name in the “Copy As” field and select “Done”, a second report then appears in the report search list.